Michael McIntyre
Tomorrow at 11:00PM
Jonas Brothers - 3 Arena
Tuesday, 18 June at 11:00PM
Taylor Swift at AVIVA STADIUM
Thursday, 27 June at 11:00PM
Cold Play in Croke Park
Wednesday, 28 August at 11:00PM
Cold Play in Croke Park
Thursday, 29 August at 11:00PM
Cold Play in Croke Park
Friday, 30 August at 11:00PM
Coldplay at Croke Park
Saturday, 31 August at 11:00PM
Coldplay at Croke Park
Sunday, 1 September at 11:00PM
Wolf Tones - 3 Arena
Thursday, 10 October at 11:00PM
Chris Stapleton
Saturday, 19 October at 11:00PM
Paul Smith - 3 Arena
Wednesday, 20 November
Peter Kay - 3Arena
Thursday, 10 July 2025 at 11:00PM
Simply Red - 3 Arena
Tuesday, 23 September 2025 at 11:00PM

Contact

Address

7 Iona Park
Glasnevin
Dublin
D09 E5XH
Ireland

Phone

+353 1 830 3611

Email

info@eganshouse.ie

Location

Call Us

+353 1 830 3611

Select language

An image labelled Google Translate Logo
Cookie Settings
Cookies are used to ensure you get the best experience on our website. This includes showing information in your local language where available, and e-commerce analytics.
Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies are essential for the website to work. Disabling these cookies means that you will not be able to use this website.

Preference Cookies

Preference cookies are used to keep track of your preferences, e.g. the language you have chosen for the website. Disabling these cookies means that your preferences won't be remembered on your next visit.

Analytical Cookies

We use analytical cookies to help us understand the process that users go through from visiting our website to booking with us. This helps us make informed business decisions and offer the best possible prices.

Cookies are used to ensure you get the best experience on our website. This includes showing information in your local language where available, and e-commerce analytics.
Cookie Policy