Egans House Visitor Information


Wir bieten 10% - 15% Rabatt in einer Auswahl an lokalen Pubs und Restaurants - alles innerhalb von fünf Minuten zu Fuß von Egans Guest House. Sie können auch von einem weiteren 10% - 15% Rabatt auf viele unserer beliebten Attraktionen wie Dublin Zoo, National Concert Hall und viele mehr in Dublin und anderen Landkreisen.


Orte zum Besuchen


Egans House bnb ist auch günstig in der Nähe Dublin Fährhafen Die 02 Concert Venu, IKEA, National Aquatic Centre, Dublin City University (DCU) Die Helix, Croke Park, Temple Bar und zwischen der Mater Hospital, Temple Street Childrens Hospital und Beaumont Hospital.

Weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten sind Zoo Dublin, die im Phoenix Park und Dublin Castle zusammen mit Theater, Bars und Restaurants zu Fuß zu erreichen von unserem Haus entfernt ist sind. Wir sind sehr stolz bei der Bereitstellung einer hochwertigen und dennoch wert Bed and Breakfast Unterkunft und freuen uns darauf, Sie genießen Ihren Besuch in Dublin.

Vor Ort finden Sie alle Ihre Grundbedürfnisse innerhalb einer 2 Minuten zu Fuß, eine Apotheke, ein Arzt, Lebensmittelgeschäfte (Spar und Tesco), Reinigung, Waschhaus und viele Fast-Food-Restaurants wie McDonalds und Subway, um nur ein paar zu finden .

Egans House Visitor Information


We offer 10% - 15% discount in a selection of local pubs and restaurants - all within a five minute walk of Egans Guest House. You can also avail of a further 10% - 15% discount off many of our popular visitor attractions such as Dublin Zoo, National Concert Hall and many more in Dublin and other counties.


Places to visit


Egans House bnb is also conveniently located close to Dublin Ferry Port, The 02 Concert Venu, IKEA, National Aquatic Centre, Dublin City University (D.C.U.) The Helix, Croke Park, Temple Bar and between the Mater Hospital, Temple Street Childrens Hospital and Beaumont Hospital.

Other attractions include Dublin Zoo which is located within the Phoenix Park and Dublin Castle along with Theatres, Bars and Restaurant are all within walking distance of our guest house. We take great pride in providing a quality yet value for money Bed and Breakfast accommodation and look forward to helping you enjoy your visit to Dublin.

Locally, you will find all your basic needs within a 2 minute walk, a chemist, a doctor, grocery stores (Spar and Tesco), dry cleaners, laundry store and many fast food restaurants such as Mc Donalds and Subway to name but a few.